Contact Us Page.png
About Us_ Who Are We_.png
Stethoscope icon

Main Contacts

 

General Queries

admin@in2medschool.com

Event Queries

events@in2medschool.com

Department Contacts

Mentoring

mentorship@in2medschool.com

England

mentorship@in2medschool.com

Scotland, Wales, and Northern Ireland

Ambassadors

ambassadors@in2medschool.com

Academia

adrienn.gyori@in2medschool.com

Media

media@in2medschool.com

Communications

communications@in2medschool.com

Welfare

i2mswelfare@in2medschool.com

Grants & Partnership 

sponsorhip@in2medschool.com

Research 

research@in2medschool.com

Acceleration Programme (IAP) 

accelerationprogramme@in2medschool.com

Trustee Contacts

 

BRIAN WANG

brian.wang@in2medschool.com

gabriela barzyk

 

gabriela.barzyk@in2medschool.com